Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

CORE - Advisory Committee

The CORE School at Morningside - Advisory Committee

Advisory Committee Members

  • Rachel Cutler, Advisory Committee Chair
  • Marlee Sunchild, GFPS School Board Trustee
  • Laura Straus, UMW Faculty Representative
  • Robert Griffith, Educator at Large
  • Shelly Fagenstrom, Community Representative
  • Open, CORE School Parent
  • Open, CORE School Educator
  • At Large Members
    • Marni Napierala
    • Jackie Mainwaring
    • Heather Hoyer