Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Great Falls Public Schools Foundation

Great Falls Public Schools Foundation 2023-2024


The mission of the GFPS Foundation is to enhance the high-quality teaching and life-long learning for the students in the Great Falls Public Schools by funding innovative educational programs and scholarships.  Please visit the Great Falls Public Schools Foundation website for more information.

2023 Chairperson: 
Joanie Agamenoni, Agamenoni & Frank Court Reporting
Meeting Frequency:
Quarterly – unless otherwise determined by the Foundation Board.
Usual Meeting Place:
Great Falls Public Schools District Office Building
1100 4th Street South
Meeting Dates and Times: 
Board Meetings

September 23, 2023 4:00 P.M.
December 13, 2023 4:00 P.M.
March 21, 2024 4:00 P.M.
June 11, 2024, 4:00 P.M.

Committee Members:
Joanie Agamenoni, Chair
Jamie Marshall, Vice Chair
Emily Morrison, Treasurer
Ashley Whitney, Secretary
Drew Blewett – Immediate Past Chair
Jared Brown
Jordan Crosby
Tom Donnelly
Candice English
Tony Houtz
Gordon Johnson
Stacey Lamy
Greg Luinstra
Jamie Marshall
Nancy O’Brien
Peggy O'Leary Tremper
Stephanie Olson
Sean Sturgess
Tom Moore – Superintendent

Stephanie Becker - Executive Director
Amber Brannon - Program Services Coordinator
Joel Owen - Volunteer and Event Coordinator