Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

District Leadership Committee

District Leadership Committee 2023-2024


To collectively assemble the District’s leaders for a variety of purposes, which include:

  • Disseminating information
  • Gathering input
  • Learning
  • Goal setting
  • Decision making
  • Etc.

Tom Moore, Superintendent
Meeting Frequency:
Approximately every two to three months
Usual Meeting Place:
District Office Building
Meeting Dates and Times:
9:00 – 10:30 am (unless indicated differently) on the following dates:

August 10, 2023 (8:00 am - 3:00 pm)
October 25, 2023
January 10, 2024
March 20, 2024
June 12, 2024 (9:00 - 11:30 am)

Committee Members:
Nate Achenbach
Dannelle Aklestad Dyke
Jason Bailey
Brad Barringer
Stephanie Bautista
Stephanie Becker
Lance Boyd
Shanda Brown
Dugan Coburn
Paul Culbertson
Shianne Currey
Brent Cutler
Rachel Cutler
Luke Diekhans
Tamara Faulkner
Beckie Frisbee
Colette Getten
Franklin Gilbert
Shannon Guilfoyle
Geff Habel
Erica Harp
Ryan Hart
Nicole Heintzelman
Mike Henneberg
Tom Hering
Jodi Hicks
Heather Hoyer
Ben Jaques
Yenta Jaques
Lacee Lewis
Jackie Mainwaring
Jennifer Martyn
Kim Marzolf
Jamie McGraw
Reannon Medrano
Brian Miller
Karla Miller
Dusty Molyneaux
Tom Moore
Ty Moore
Holly Morris
Becky Nelson
Jack Norris
Brian Patrick
Carol Paul
Anita Ranieri
Andrea Savage
Julie Shotnokoff
Corri Smith
Paul Soldano
Teresa Sprague
Samantha Stevens
Lyndsey Stulc
Andrea Thares
Clinton Topel
Durbin Thomsen
Lisa VonBergan
Steve Yates
Jessa Youngers