Business Services and Operations

Great Falls Public Schools District 1 & A 1100 4th Street South Great Falls, MT 59405 Phone: 406-268-6051 Fax: 406-268-6067

Welcome to the Business Services and Operations web-page for Great Falls Public Schools. The Business Department is a very large part of making our district run smoothly and organized. Our goal is to provide clear and meaningful information about school finance, school budgets, and facilities to our community as a whole. If we can be of assistance, please do not hesitate to contact one of the many dedicated employees in the department.

Audit Report 2016

Audit Report 2015

Audit Report 2014

Audit Report 2013

Audit Report 2012

Student Activity Manual

Petty Cash Reimbursement Log

GASB 54  2014

GASB 54  2015

Brian Patrick
Director of Business Operations
Clerk of the Board of Trustees
Phone: 406-268-6051
brian_patrick@gfps.k12.mt.us
Pamela Ramsted
Lead Business Technician
Phone: 406-268-6062
pamela_ramsted@gfps.k12.mt.us
Kim Fadrhonc
Administrative Assistant/Supervisor Central Recep./Print Center
Phone 406-268-6051
kim_fadrhonc@gfps.k12.mt.us

Amy Legg
Central Reception
Phone: 406-268-6054
amy_legg@gfps.k12.mt.us

Payroll
Katie Allen
Lead Payroll Technician
Phone: 406-268-6064
katie_allen@gfps.k12.mt.us
Maggie Dailey
Payroll Technician
Phone: 406-268-6063
maggie_dailey@gfps.k12.mt.us

Accounts Payable

Deb Leveaux
Accounts Payable
Phone: 406-268-6070
deb_leveaux@gfps.k12.mt.us
Sue Hagel
Accounts Payable
Phone: 406-268-6069
sue_hagel@gfps.k12.mt.us
Purchasing
Aly Hauer

Purchasing

Phone: (406)268-6040

aly_hauer@gfps.k12.mt.us

Jennifer Ulibarri

Purchasing

Phone: (406)268-6043

jennifer_ulibarri@gfps.k12.mt.us

 

Travel (non-federal)/Student Activity:

Brenda Hess
Travel/Student Activity
Phone: 406-268-6065
brenda_hess@gfps.k12.mt.us
Check out the most recent mileage chart!

Forms for Vehicle Check-out

Van Check-out/In Procedures
Volunteer or Employee Vehicle Usage Form
Vehicle Record Release Form