Labor Management Communications Committee 2019-2020


To provide a forum where labor and management can work to establish and maintain good labor relations and a productive atmosphere.

Kerry Dattilo, Human Resources Director
Meeting Frequency: 


Usual Meeting Place: 

District Office Building

Meeting Dates and Times: 
November 14, 2019  7:30 a.m.


Committee Members: 
Name Position
Bobby Ingalls Elementary Principal
Brent Cutler Asst. Buildings/Grounds
Brian Patrick Director of Business Operations
Scott Watson Carpenter
John Hasner Warehouseman
Darren Brown Groundsman
Steve Olszewski 1st Engineer
Tom Hering Director of Information Technology
Teresa Schreiner Board Member
Jessa Youngers Supr. Food Service/Warehouse
Stephanie Bautista Assist. Food Services
Laneya Martin Transportation/Safety
Paul Culbertson HS Assoc. Principal
Shaun Hammatt Supr. Buildings & Grounds
Jim Stone Food Service and Warehouse Unions
Mario Martinez Carpenters Union
Jeff Stark Painters Union
Jack McBroom Electricians Union
Tim Schrapps Plumbers and Pipefitters Union


Other Information: