Great Falls Public School Foundation 2019-2020


The mission of the GFPS Foundation is to enhance the high-quality teaching and life-long learning for the students in the Great Falls Public Schools by funding innovative educational programs and scholarships.  Please visit the Great Falls Public Schools Foundation website for more information.

Andrew Davidson - D.A. Davidson Companies
Meeting Frequency: 

Quarterly – unless otherwise determined by the Foundation Board.

Usual Meeting Place: 

Liberty Center Building
10 3rd Street North
Basement Conference Room

Meeting Dates and Times: 

Board Meetings

September 18, 2019 at 4:00 pm
December 11, 2019 at 4:00 pm
March 18, 2020 at 4:00 pm
June 17, 2020 – Quarterly and Annual at 4:00 pm

Committee Members: 

Andrew Davidson, Chair
Karen Brandvold, Vice Chair
Peggy O’Leary Tremper, Treasurer
Gerry Jennings, Secretary
Linda Caricaburu – Immediate Past Chair
Drew Blewett
Beth Britton
Al Getten
Jeff Gray
Kyle Herda
Amy Konen
Stacey Lamy
Brian Loucks
Anne Martinez
Jon McCarty
Laura Merchant
Stu Nicholson
Leslie Oakland
Nancy O’Brien
Doug Sexe
Beth Thomas
Tom Moore – Superintendent

Dave Crum
Lyndsay Lettre


Other Information: