AA Caucus 2018-2019


Interact with other AA School District Administrators and Trustees regarding statewide educational issues.

Steve Meloy, MTSBA
Meeting Frequency: 


Usual Meeting Place: 

District Office, Board Room

Meeting Dates and Times: 

Typically the first Monday of the month, 12:00 p.m.



Committee Members: 

Tammy Lacey

Brian Patrick

Jan Cahill

Teresa Schreiner

Kim Skornogoski

additional GFPS Trustees when available

Other Information: