Great Falls Public School Foundation 2016-2017


The mission of the GFPS Foundation is to enhance the high-quality teaching and life-long learning for the students in the Great Falls Public Schools by funding innovative educational programs and scholarships.  Please visit the Great Falls Public Schools Foundation website for more information.


Linda Caricaburu, Business Owner

Meeting Frequency: 

Quarterly - unless otherwise determined by the Foundation Board.

Usual Meeting Place: 

DA Davidson
8 3rd Ave North
First Floor Conference Room

Meeting Dates and Times: 

Board Meetings

September 21, 2016 at 4:00pm
November 16, 2016 at 4:00pm
March 15, 2017 at 4:00pm
June 21, 2017 - Quarterly and Annual at 4:00pm

Committee Members: 

Linda Caricaburu, Chair
Andrew Davidson, Vice Chair
Jerry Lehman, Treasurer
Gerry Jennings, Secretary
Darcie Aakre
Drew Blewett
Karen Brandvold
Tim Culliton
Jon Davis
Al Getten                                                                                               
Jeff Gray
Kyle Herda
Anne Martinez
Fran Masters
Jon McCarty
Bethann McGregor
Laura Merchant
Stu Nicholson
Leslie Oakland
Nancy O'Brien
Doug Sexe
Brian Loucks - Immediate Past Chair
Tammy Lacey - Superintendent


Other Information: